Links to Related
Associations & Sites

Finney Company's Other Web Sites
Chester Book Co. CRAFTBOOKS™ www.chesterbookco.com
The New Careers Center www.wholework.com
Great Outdoors Publishing Company www.floridabooks.com
Astragal Press www.astragalpress.com
Author Web Sites
Meilissa Stewart (A Daddy Longlegs Isn't a Spider) www.melissa-stewart.com
John Himmelman, Illustrator (A Daddy Longlegs Isn't a Spider) www.johnhimmelman.com
Merrie Sue Holtan (Power & Stride) www.powerandstride.com
Steven Keillor (Shaping Minnesota's Identity & Basis of Belief) www.stevekeillor.com
Randy McDaniel (A Blacksmithing Primer) www.drgnfly4g.com
Tracy Nelson Maurer (Storm Codes) www.tracymaurerwriter.com
Christina Rodriguez, Illustrator
(Storm Codes)
www.christinarodriguez.com
Hope Irvin Marston (My Little Book Collection) www.hopeirvinmarston.com
Stephanie Mirocha, Illustrator (My Little Book of Collection) www.stephaniemirocha.com
Marianne Dyson (Space Station Science) www.mariannedyson.com
Dave Klug, Illustrator (Space Station Science) www.daveklug.com
Maryann Weidt
(Daddy Played Music for the Cows)
www.maryannweidt.com
Ray E. Ashton, Jr. and
Patricia Sawyer Ashton (Handbooks of Reptiles and Amphibians of Florida)
www.geocities.com/ashtonbiodiversity
Lynie Arden (The Work at Home Sourcebook) www.lyniearden.com
India Evans (Mercury Mountain) www.indiaevansbooks.com
Peggy Newland Goetz
(The Adventure of Two Lifetimes)
www.peggynewland.com
Joyce Nelson Shellhart (Dress to Impress) www.joycenelsonshellhart.com
Tom Stienstra (Sunshine Jobs) www.tomstienstra.com
Joshua M. Pierce (Ride Guide: New Jersey Mountain Biking) www.piercewriting.com
Rachel Allen Dillon (Through Endangered Eyes) www.racheldillon.com
Finney Chalkboard and Dry Erase Links
International Sanitary Supply Association www.issa.com
National School Supply and Equipment Association (NSSEA) www.nssea.org
Finney Career Development Links
Association for Career and Technical Education www.acteonline.org
National Career Development Association www.ncda.org
American Counseling Association www.counseling.org
Hobar Publications Links
National FFA Organization www.ffa.org
National 4-H Council www.fourhcouncil.edu
National Association of Agricultural Educators www.naae.org
Minnesota Department of Agiculture www.mda.state.mn.us
National Safe Tractor and Machinery Operation Program (NSTMOP) www.nstmop.psu.edu
Trade Book Links
Midwest Booksellers Association www.midwestbooksellers.org
Minnesota Library Association www.mnlibraryassociation.org
Children's Literature Network www.childrensliteraturenetwork.org
Chester Book Co./SkipJack Press Links
National Art Education Association (NAEA) www.naea-reston.org
Artist-Blacksmith's Association of North America (ABANA) www.abana.org
The Guild of Metalsmiths www.metalsmith.org

 

Contact us to place an order or to receive our catalogs.


Terms & Conditions - Contact
© Finney Company, Inc. 2010